Sales team Precast elements for water infrastructure

Tara

Catalin Ciuciuc

Sales Manager Precast elements for infrastructure


Tel: 0733.889.206
catalin.ciuciuc@somaco.ro

 

Gheorghe Voenoiu

Sales representative Precast elements for infrastructure - Muntenia North PH, BZ

 

Tel: 0731.660.532

gheorghe.voenoiu@somaco.ro

 Prefabricate Moldova Vest

Ciprian Palade

Sales representative Precast elements for infrastructure - Moldova West


SV, NT, BC, VN
Tel: 0731.660.516
ciprian.palade@somaco.ro

 Prefabricate Moldova Est

Marius Paraschiv

Sales representative Precast elements for infrastructure - Moldova East BT, IS, VS, GL


Tel: 0731.660.778
marius.paraschiv@somaco.ro

 

Ioan Andrei

Sales representative Precast elements for infrastructure - Transylvania and Bucharest - B, BN, HR, CV, BV, SB, AB, CJ, MS, MM, SJ


Tel: 0733.889.036

ioan.andrei@somaco.ro

 

Eduard Coman 

Sales representative Precast elements for infrastructure - Muntenia South, Dobrogea and Oltenia - TL, BR, CT, IL, CL, DB, IF, GR, AR, TR, OT, VL, DJ, GJ, MH

 

Tel: 0731 660 520
eduard.coman@somaco.ro

Contact

 
 
SOMACO GRUP PREFABRICATE S.R.L.
Head Office: 67-77 Biharia Street, 2nd floor, Bucharest 1
Tel: 031 425 45 77, Fax: 031 425 46 29, office@somaco.ro